tts_schwarz.gif, 2,0kB

Dear visitors,

we are happy to welcome you on our new webpage where we proudly introduce our young establishment.

We are a new middlesize commercial enterprise operating in international shipments and cargo transport. As such, we can individually and flexibly respond to all of your demands concerning shipments and transport of cargo and goods. Consulting, quality and reliance are the main guidelines that we implement from the very beginning of our operations.

Our team of experienced shippers professionally handles all your logistic needs. We communicate with our clients in German, English, Serbian, Croatian and Bosnian language. Per request you may reach us at any time.

On this internet presentation you will learn all relevant information about our company it's relations and possibilities of our vehicles. If you need more information or have questions call us. We are at your disposal at any time.

We wish you a pleasant "virtual" visit to our company.

Your TTS Logistik team

TTS Logistik GmbH · Bachstrasse 75A · 5023 Salzburg · +43(0)662-644432-0 · +43(0)662-644432-50 · office@tts-logistik.at
copyright 2008–2017
design by agenturfuchs | Imprint

tts_schwarz.gif, 2,0kB

Sehr geehrter Besucher!

Wir begrüßen Sie herzlich auf unserer Website und freuen uns Ihnen unser kleines Unternehmen ein wenig näher zu bringen.

Als kleines, inhabergeführtes Unternehmen können wir individuell und flexibel auf Ihre Wünsche rund um den Transport Ihrer Güter eingehen. Gute Beratung, Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit ist eines unserer Prinzipien mit dem wir schon seit der Gründung Erfolge und zufriedene Kunden vorweisen können.

Unser Team erfahrener Speditionskaufleute kümmert sich engagiert und fachkundig um alle Ihre logistischen Anliegen. Und das auf Deutsch, Englisch, Serbokroatisch nach Bedarf auch über die Dienstzeit hinaus.

Auf den folgenden Seiten dieser Website erfahren Sie alles wesentliche hinsichtlich der Ausstattung und Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer Fahrzeuge. Sollten Sie darüber hinaus Fragen haben oder weitere Informationen wünschen, so zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren.

Viel Freude bei Ihrem virtuellen "Rundgang" durch unser Unternhemen.

Ihr TTS Logistik Team!

TTS Logistik GmbH · Bachstrasse 75A · 5023 Salzburg · +43(0)662-644432-0 · +43(0)662-644432-50 · office@tts-logistik.at
copyright 2008–2017
design by agenturfuchs | Impressum